Tuesday, September 29, 2009

HAGGARD [2000] Awaking The Centuries

1.Intro, Rachmaninov Choir
2.Intro, Pestilencia
3.Chapter I - Heavenly Damnation
4.Chapter II - The Final Victory
5.Chapter II - Saltorella La Manuelina
6.Chapter III - Awaking The Centuries
7.Chapter III - Statement Zur Lage Der Musica
8.Chapter IV - In A Fullmoon Procession
9.Chapter IV - Menuett
10.Chapter V - (Part I) Prophecy Fullfilled, Part (II) And the Dark Night Entered
11.Chapter V - Courante
12.Chapter V - Rachmaninov Choir

-Link- http://919041ee.linkbucks.com
-Home Page- http://www.haggard.de/
-Buy- http://www.haggard.de/
-Password- hmb

No comments: