Friday, December 4, 2009

TRAIL OF TEARS: A New Dimension Of Might

2.A Fate Sealed In Red
3.Crashing Down
4.Obedience In The Abscence of Logic
5.Liquid View
6.Denial And Pride
7.The Call Of Lust
8.Splendid Coma Visions
9.Bloodred Trance
** missing the bonus track #10 ''Caffeine'' (ripping problems)

-Link 1-
-Link 2-
-Home Page-
-Password- hmb

No comments: