Saturday, June 12, 2010

Celtic Frost - [1985] To Mega Therion

1.Innocence and Wrath
2.The Usurper
3.Jewel Throne
4.Dawn of Meggido
5.Eternal Summer
6.Circle of The Tyrants
7.(Beyond The) North Winds
8.Fainted Eyes
9.Tears In A Prophet's Dream
10.Necromantical Screams

-- Links --

-- Home-Page --

-- Password --

1 comment:

LORD OV HELL said...

-------LORD OV HELL------
EXCHANGING LINKS REQUESTED------------------THANKS---------------