Friday, April 25, 2008

TANK: Filth Hounds of Hades

1. shellshock
2. struck by lightning
3. run like hell
4. blood, guts and beer
5. that's what dreams are made of
6. turn your head around
7. heavy artillery
8. who needs love song
9. filth hounds of hades

pw - satanschurch

1 comment:

nabru said...

Thanx for these fantastic Tank albums
But on the Tygers of pantang live from Wacken the first 4 songs are missing...any chance for a repost?