Friday, June 20, 2014

JAG PANZER (--1984--) Ample Destruction

Jag Panzer is an American power metal band from Colorado Springs, Colorado. Jag Panzer came together in late 1981, being inspired by the onslaught of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. The original line-up consisted of Harry Conklin on vocals (later nicknamed the "Tyrant"), Mark Briody (who was the sole guitarist of the group in its first incarnation), John Tetley who played the bass, and Rick Hilyard as the drummer. The band was known as Tyrant in its first incarnation. They soon had to change their name, because another such named band existed in California. Ample Destruction is the first studio album released by American power metal band Jag Panzer, released in 1984. Originally released on Azra Records, a small independent label, it received poor marketing from the label, and thus became only an underground hit amongst the metal community, and was bootlegged repeatedly. 

1.Licensed to Kill
3.Symphony Of Terror
4.Harder Than Steel
5.Generally Hostile
6.The Watching
7.Unnamed Interlude
8.Reign of the Tyrants
9.Cardiac Arrest
10.The Crucifix
11.Black Sunday (Bonus)
12.Eyes Of The Night (Bonus)


1 comment:

Nando40 said...

senha/password:- hmb