Sunday, December 16, 2007

GRIM REAPER: Rock You to Hell

Classic death metal reissue from Grim Reaper. 9 tracks including 'Night Of The Vampire', 'Lust For Freedom', 'Rock Me Till I Die' and the title track, 'Rock You To Hell'. Standard jewel case. Great album,the sound quality is the best they ever had,the songs on the previous albums were good but the sound wasn't as thick as Rock you to Hell it's just too bad they stop producing anymore music, Great Band!

1. Rock You to Hell
2. Night of the Vampire
3. Lust For Freedom
4. When Heaven Comes Down
5. Suck it And See
6. Rock Me 'Till I Die
7. You'll Wish That You Were Never Born
8. Waysted Love
9. I Want More
10. Fear no Evil
11. Final Scream
12. See You In Hell
13. The Show Must Go On

link (Covers)
pw - heavymetalbreed

No comments: