Monday, April 9, 2012

Edguy - (2000) The Savage Poetry

Edguy is a neo-classical metal band from Germany. Featuring Tobias Sammet on vocals and bass, Jens Ludwig and Dirk Sauer on guitar, and Felix Bohnke, they released their first album, Kingdom of Madness, in 1997 when all members were still in their teens. This album is good, but inconsistent. In 1998, their second album, Vain Glory Opera, took a big step forward, featuring much better and more consistent songwriting. 1999's Theater of Salvation is the band's first great album. It has consistently great songs, better vocals, and lusher production. Tobias Exxel was added on bass for the Theater of Salvation album. ~~ David White

2.Misguiding Your Life
3.Key to My Fate
4.Sands Of Time
5.Sacred Hell
6.Eyes Of The Tyrant
7.Frozen Candle
8.Roses To No One
9.Power And Majesty

LinkS= (Sendspace) (Depositfiles)
Password= hmb

No comments: