Tuesday, October 4, 2011

HEAVENS GATE - Live For Sale! (1993)

2.Metal Hymn
3.Under Fire
4.Hell For Sale
5.We Got the Time
6.Path of Glory
7.The Neverending Fire
8.Best Days of My Life
9.Livin' In Hysteria
11.He's The Man
12.White Evil
13.Gate Of Heaven
14.In Control
**This live show was ripped in only one file**

Home Page= http://truemetal.org/mastersofmetal/heavensgate.htm
Link= http://69c0f0dc.linkbucks.com
Password= hmb

No comments: