Tuesday, October 18, 2011

VINTERSORG - The Focusing Blur [2004]

Master Craftsman Vintersorg’s sixth release is a mix of progressive and folk elements with a contemporary approach. A Focusing Blur is characterized by its sophisticated songwriting style, its qualitative and flavorful melodies and diversified flair. Featuring Steve Digiorgio (Testament, Death, Sadus) and Asgeir Mickelson (Borknagar) who’s expertise refine with precision and technical prowess. An absolute Metal highlight for 2004!

1.Prologue Dialgue - The Reason
2.The Essence
3.The Thesi's Seasons
4.Matrix Odyssey
5.Star Puzzled
6.A Sphere In A Sphere (To Infinity)
7.A Microscopical Macrocosm
8.Blindsight Complexity
9.Dark Matter Mystery-Blackbody Spectrum
11.Artifacts Of Chaos
12.Epilogue Metalogue-Sharpen Your Mind Too

Home Page= http://www.myspace.com/vintersorganic
Link= http://702754bc.linkbucks.com
Password= hmb

No comments: