Saturday, August 16, 2008

Axxis - Back to the Kingdom

German rockers Axxis released BACK TO THE KINGDOM in 2000. The songs "Shadowman," "Only God Knows," and "White Lights" are included, among others. Eighth album released in 2000 from German hard rock act, featuring new members Guido Wehmeyer ... Full Description& Udo Niemeyer. 12 tracks including 'Shadowman', 'Like a Sphinx' & 'Flashback Radio'. Massacre Records.

Track Listing
1. Shadowman
2. Like a Sphinx
3. Flashback Radio
4. Heaven in Black
5. Only God Knows
6. Sea of Love
7. White Lights
8. Why Not
9. My Little Princess
10. Without You
11. Ice on Fire
12. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
13. Be a King

-- Year: 2003
-- Label: Massacre Records
-- Country: Germany
-- Official Homepage: None
-- Genre: Hard Rock - Glam Metal

[pass - heavymetalbreed]

No comments: