Wednesday, April 11, 2007

TYGERS OF PAN TANG: (1999) Live at Wacken (Spitfire)

Hearing Jess Cox on vox is a real treat. Reminds me of the good ol' days. And yeah, hey can too sing! :) The recording's great. Guitars, bass & drums sound tight and loud. The prerecorded intro to 'Insanity' is there. All the great Cox-era songs are there. What's not to like? If you're a ToPT fan you prolly already have this. If not check the sound bites and see if I'm fibbing. This is a very enjoyable disc.
1. Intro
2. Rock and Roll Man
3. Euthanasia
4. Don't Touch Me There
5. Money
6. Suzie Smiled
7. Wild Catz
8. Insanity
9. Fireclown
10. Straight as a Die
11. Burnin' Up
12. Tush
13. Love Potion No. 9
** Covers: (Yes)
** Bitrate: (192kbps)
** pw =

**Metal Link :-)))