Sunday, April 15, 2007

TYGERS OF PAN TANG: (2004) Noises from The Cathouse (Communique)

Noises From The Cathouse, The latest release from the Tygers Of Pan Tang is a very good hard rock album. To me, a fan of the Tygers since the early eighties, it reminds me alot of the Wild Cat album. It is a harder album then some of their past albums, such as The Cage and The Wreck-Age. Godspeak and Highspeed Highway Superman are the two best songs. If you are a fan of The Tygers Of Pan Tang, or of good hard rock I suggest you buy this CD... by T. Huncha (Minnesota, U.S.A.)

1. Boomerang
2. Godspeak
3. Master Of Illusion
4. Highspeed Highway Superman
5. The Spirit Never Dies
6. Cybernation
7. Deja Vu
8. Bad Bad Kitty
9. Running Man
10. Three In a Bed
** Covers: (No)
** Bitrate: (192kbps)
** pw: heavymetalbreed

** Metal Link :-)))


mikkel said...


Anonymous said...

gracias bro! buen aporte