Sunday, June 10, 2007

GRAND FUNK RAILROAD: (1970) Live Album

Either you love or you hate it. Live Album by Grand Funk Railroad was a smash when released and those who loved it played it to death. A hard rock phenomenon of the waning days of the Sixties, Grand Funk proved over and over that they were the live performing act of the time, and this album is a testament to their in-concert power... by James Chrispell, All Music

1. Introduction
2. Are You Ready
3. Paranoid
4. In Need
5. Heartbreaker
6. Inside Looking Out
7. Words of Wisdom
8. Mean Mistreater
9. Mark Say's Alright
10. T.N.C.U.
11. Into the Sun

D-load album 1 :-)
D-load album 2 :-)
(( pw = hmbreed ))

No comments: