Thursday, June 7, 2007

VADER: (1992) Ultimate Incantation

Vader's debut album already established the band as having one of death metal's highest levels of technical skill, a level which would only improve over the '90s; The Ultimate Incantation is marred only by a low-tech production that tends to mute some of the band's thrashy Steve Huey, All Music

1. Creation (intro)
2. Dark Age
3. Vicious Circle
4. The Crucified Ones
5. Final Massacre
6. Testimony
7. Reign Carrion
8. Chaos
9. One Step to Salvation
10. Demon's Wind
11. Decapitated Saints
12. Breath of Centuries

D-load album :-)
(( pw = hmbreed ))
BITRATE = 160kbps

No comments: